Schedule
Sunday, June 4
Dummy Ref
AFC WILDTHINGS
4 : 0 4 : 0
Orange Godzillas
Monday, June 5
Los Pinguinos
7 : 4 7 : 4
Penguin Eire
OSHO FC
8 : 2 8 : 2
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
Thursday, June 8
Splitters
5 : 0 5 : 0
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Just Here for Beer
1 : 2 1 : 2
Pingviner
Top Guns
0 : 0 0 : 0
Valkyries & Vikings
Rogues
2 : 2 2 : 2
Premier FC
Penguins O30
1 : 4 1 : 4
Mad Penguins
V :
Sunday, June 11
One Life
3 : 0 3 : 0
Northshore
Canarinho
0 : 8 0 : 8
AFC WILDTHINGS
20 shades of grey
8 : 2 8 : 2
Invictus
Team Cobra
2 : 4 2 : 4
Katy FC
HK Army
0 : 1 0 : 1
Houston City
Baby Blue Godzillas
3 : 3 3 : 3
Band Stars SC
Orange Godzillas
5 : 2 5 : 2
Supermario strikers
Viva Coogs
1 : 7 1 : 7
Growling Trout
SuperHeroes In Training
2 : 1 2 : 1
Gulf Coast Snapper
Demolition
5 : 0 5 : 0
FC Sparta
FA Dragons
4 : 7 4 : 7
JLA
FC EXPRESS
1 : 1 1 : 1
Rangers
Monday, June 12
Stingrays
2 : 4 2 : 4
EXATEC
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
2 : 2 2 : 2
SKG ARSENAL
Pink Panthers
1 : 2 1 : 2
OSHO FC
Penguin Eire
0 : 4 0 : 4
Bangers FC
Pink Panthers
0 : 8 0 : 8
Blue Godzillas
Dolls n Balls I
6 : 0 6 : 0
Die Mannschaft
Internationals FC
8 : 6 8 : 6
Orange Crush
Tuesday, June 13
Soccer Shots
3 : 5 3 : 5
FC Alice
In It To Win It
3 : 4 3 : 4
Ash Kickers
Houston Gaels
2 : 0 2 : 0
Internazionale FC
Thursday, June 15
Rogues
1 : 3 1 : 3
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Splitters
2 : 0 2 : 0
Yokos
Pingviner
2 : 1 2 : 1
Penguins O30
Mad Penguins
2 : 3 2 : 3
Top Guns
Just Here for Beer
2 : 1 2 : 1
Valkyries & Vikings
V :
Sunday, June 18
Team Cobra
4 : 0 4 : 0
Viva Coogs
Baby Blue Godzillas
1 : 4 1 : 4
Pluma Mountain
Demolition
0 : 3 0 : 3
One Life
SuperHeroes In Training
10 : 4 10 : 4
Northshore
FC Sparta
4 : 2 4 : 2
JLA
20 shades of grey
4 : 2 4 : 2
Band Stars SC
HK Army
5 : 1 5 : 1
FC EXPRESS
Gulf Coast Snapper
0 : 3 0 : 3
FA Dragons
Invictus
4 : 3 4 : 3
Growling Trout
Monday, June 19
Internationals FC
5 : 1 5 : 1
Penguin Eire
Blue Godzillas
0 : 2 0 : 2
OSHO FC
Dolls n Balls I
1 : 4 1 : 4
Orange Crush
Pink Panthers
2 : 3 2 : 3
SKG ARSENAL
Die Mannschaft
0 : 5 0 : 5
Internationals FC
Los Pinguinos
0 : 1 0 : 1
EXATEC
Stingrays
3 : 2 3 : 2
Bangers FC
Blue Godzillas
1 : 0 1 : 0
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
Tuesday, June 20
Houston Gaels
2 : 7 2 : 7
Soccer Shots
Ash Kickers
V :
Internazionale FC
In It To Win It
0 : 6 0 : 6
FC Alice
Thursday, June 22
Valkyries & Vikings
0 : 1 0 : 1
Just Here for Beer
Mad Penguins
2 : 2 2 : 2
Pingviner
Premier FC
2 : 1 2 : 1
Yokos
Splitters
2 : 2 2 : 2
Rogues
V :
Sunday, June 25
Canarinho
V :
FC EXPRESS
Pluma Mountain
V :
Band Stars SC
Baby Blue Godzillas
V :
Team Cobra
AFC WILDTHINGS
V :
Houston City
One Life
V :
SuperHeroes In Training
Demolition
V :
FA Dragons
Viva Coogs
V :
20 shades of grey
HK Army
V :
Supermario strikers
Rangers
V :
Orange Godzillas
Katy FC
V :
Invictus
Monday, June 26
OSHO FC
V :
SKG ARSENAL
Pink Panthers
V :
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
Penguin Eire
V :
EXATEC
Stingrays
V :
Orange Crush
Bangers FC
V :
Die Mannschaft
SKG ARSENAL
V :
Blue Godzillas
Los Pinguinos
V :
Dolls n Balls I
Tuesday, June 27
Houston Gaels
V :
In It To Win It
Soccer Shots
V :
Ash Kickers
FC Alice
V :
Internazionale FC
Thursday, June 29
Penguins O30
V :
Top Guns
Valkyries & Vikings
V :
Mad Penguins
Yokos
V :
Rogues
Pingviner
V :
Just Here for Beer
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Premier FC
V :
Thursday, July 6
Yokos
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Valkyries & Vikings
V :
Penguins O30
Premier FC
V :
Splitters
Top Guns
V :
Pingviner
V :
Monday, July 10
Pink Panthers
V :
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
Dolls n Balls I
V :
Stingrays
Blue Godzillas
V :
OSHO FC
Orange Crush
V :
EXATEC
SKG ARSENAL
V :
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
Internationals FC
V :
Bangers FC
Penguin Eire
V :
Die Mannschaft
Tuesday, July 11
Ash Kickers
V :
FC Alice
Internazionale FC
V :
Soccer Shots
In It To Win It
V :
Houston Gaels
Thursday, July 13
Penguins O30
V :
Valkyries & Vikings
Splitters
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Rogues
V :
Premier FC
Just Here for Beer
V :
Mad Penguins
V :
Monday, July 17
Orange Crush
V :
Penguin Eire
Internationals FC
V :
Dolls n Balls I
OSHO FC
V :
SKG ARSENAL
Stingrays
V :
Die Mannschaft
Pink Panthers
V :
Blue Godzillas
Bangers FC
V :
EXATEC
OSHO FC
V :
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
Tuesday, July 18
Soccer Shots
V :
Ash Kickers
Internazionale FC
V :
In It To Win It
Houston Gaels
V :
FC Alice
Thursday, July 20
Yokos
V :
Splitters
Top Guns
V :
Just Here for Beer
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Rogues
Valkyries & Vikings
V :
Pingviner
V :
Monday, July 24
Los Pinguinos
V :
Stingrays
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
V :
Blue Godzillas
Orange Crush
V :
Die Mannschaft
Tuesday, July 25
Internazionale FC
V :
Houston Gaels
Ash Kickers
V :
In It To Win It
Soccer Shots
V :
FC Alice
Thursday, July 27
Premier FC
V :
Yokos
Rogues
V :
Splitters
Penguins O30
V :
Pingviner
Just Here for Beer
V :
Top Guns
Mad Penguins
V :
Valkyries & Vikings
V :
Monday, July 31
Orange Crush
V :
Los Pinguinos
Blue Godzillas
V :
SKG ARSENAL
Stingrays
V :
Internationals FC
Bangers FC
V :
Dolls n Balls I
Pink Panthers
V :
OSHO FC
Die Mannschaft
V :
EXATEC
Tuesday, August 1
In It To Win It
V :
Soccer Shots
Ash Kickers
V :
Houston Gaels
Internazionale FC
V :
FC Alice
Thursday, August 3
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Premier FC
Yokos
V :
Rogues
Penguins O30
V :
Just Here for Beer
Top Guns
V :
Mad Penguins
V :
Tuesday, August 8
Soccer Shots
V :
Houston Gaels
Internazionale FC
V :
Ash Kickers
FC Alice
V :
In It To Win It
Thursday, August 10
Pingviner
V :
Mad Penguins
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Yokos
Penguins O30
V :
Top Guns
Premier FC
V :
Splitters
V :