Schedule
Tuesday, November 3
The Hip Replacements
1 : 1 1 : 1
ATP (Aged To Perfection)
Gravity Sucks
1 : 5 1 : 5
Vintage Over 40
Thursday, November 5
Determin8tors
2 : 4 2 : 4
Soccer Addicts
Pingviner
0 : 0 0 : 0
Top Guns
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
0 : 8 0 : 8
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Splitters
15 : 0 15 : 0
Mad Penguins
Sunday, November 8
Vintage
2 : 2 2 : 2
Tribe SC
Strikers
5 : 2 5 : 2
Bleagles
Rox
1 : 0 1 : 0
Houston United Classics
Ramblers
0 : 0 0 : 0
HURRICANES
Houston Challengers
3 : 0 3 : 0
Pink Godzillas
American Gladiators
1 : 0 1 : 0
Juggarnauts
Red Dragons
3 : 4 3 : 4
Viva Coogs
Pluma Mountain
10 : 2 10 : 2
Participants
Demolition
0 : 7 0 : 7
Band Stars SC
Monday, November 9
Bangers FC
2 : 9 2 : 9
Los Amigos
Rooster's eggs
0 : 9 0 : 9
DRIFT
The Wildlings
2 : 9 2 : 9
SPACE FORCE F.C
Stingrays
12 : 0 12 : 0
EXATEC
Houston International
0 : 7 0 : 7
The Football Club
Tuesday, November 10
ATP (Aged To Perfection)
0 : 4 0 : 4
Gravity Sucks
Vintage Over 40
3 : 1 3 : 1
Band of Merry Chicks
Thursday, November 12
Top Guns
8 : 2 8 : 2
Mad Penguins
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
5 : 2 5 : 2
Soccer Addicts
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
0 : 3 0 : 3
Pingviner

Team Who Must Not Be Named Forfeited match prior to play.

Sunday, November 15
Houston United Classics
4 : 1 4 : 1
American Gladiators
Bleagles
0 : 5 0 : 5
Ramblers
Pink Godzillas
5 : 2 5 : 2
Vintage
HURRICANES
0 : 2 0 : 2
Strikers
Tribe SC
2 : 7 2 : 7
Houston Challengers
Rox
1 : 0 1 : 0
Juggarnauts
Viva Coogs
2 : 14 2 : 14
Pluma Mountain
Participants
7 : 2 7 : 2
Demolition
Band Stars SC
0 : 2 0 : 2
Betas86
Monday, November 16
The Football Club
7 : 2 7 : 2
DRIFT
SPACE FORCE F.C
5 : 5 5 : 5
Stingrays
Rooster's eggs
2 : 2 2 : 2
Houston International
EXATEC
3 : 4 3 : 4
Los Amigos
Bangers FC
5 : 0 5 : 0
The Wildlings
Tuesday, November 17
skills
2 : 4 2 : 4
ATP (Aged To Perfection)
Band of Merry Chicks
3 : 0 3 : 0
The Hip Replacements
Vintage Over 40
2 : 3 2 : 3
Gravity Sucks
Thursday, November 19
Soccer Addicts
7 : 1 7 : 1
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Mad Penguins
3 : 3 3 : 3
Pingviner
Premier FC
3 : 0 3 : 0
Determin8tors
Splitters
6 : 1 6 : 1
Top Guns
Sunday, November 29
Rox
5 : 1 5 : 1
American Gladiators
Pink Godzillas
4 : 2 4 : 2
Tribe SC
Monday, November 30
Stingrays
3 : 7 3 : 7
Bangers FC
EXATEC
10 : 3 10 : 3
The Wildlings
Los Amigos
1 : 9 1 : 9
SPACE FORCE F.C
Houston International
0 : 3 0 : 3
Rooster's eggs
Thursday, December 3
Determin8tors
V :
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Top Guns
V :
Splitters
Premier FC
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Mad Penguins
V :
Pingviner
Sunday, December 6
Juggarnauts
V :
Houston United Classics
Strikers
V :
Ramblers
Pink Godzillas
V :
Tribe SC
HURRICANES
V :
Bleagles
Houston Challengers
V :
Vintage
American Gladiators
V :
Rox
Participants
V :
Red Dragons
Band Stars SC
V :
Pluma Mountain
Betas86
V :
Demolition
Thursday, December 10
Soccer Addicts
V :
Mad Penguins
Determin8tors
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Top Guns
V :
Premier FC
Thursday, December 17
Splitters
V :
Premier FC