Schedule
Monday, July 5
Stingrays
2 : 4 2 : 4
Rooster's eggs
Penguin Sr
3 : 0 3 : 0
Flower Power FC
Saturday, July 10
Ramblers
V :
Juggarnauts
HURRICANES
V :
Blitz Summer
Texas Trouble
V :
American Gladiators
Vintage Summer
V :
Houston Challengers
SUMMER FLOWERS
V :
GallosHouston
Sunday, July 11
Band Stars SC
4 : 1 4 : 1
Red Dragons
Generic Referee
Los Amigos
1 : 4 1 : 4
Atletico Houston FC
NorthShore
2 : 2 2 : 2
The Kekambas FC
Demolition
2 : 11 2 : 11
Pitch Slappers
Thursday, July 15
Soccer Addicts
9 : 3 9 : 3
Mad Penguins
Splitters
2 : 2 2 : 2
Premier FC
White Godzillas
0 : 3 0 : 3
Top Guns

White Godzillas forfeit to Top Guns 2:00PM on Game day

Beercelona
1 : 0 1 : 0
Pingviner
Just Here for Beer
0 : 6 0 : 6
Penguins O30
Saturday, July 17
Generic Referee
Vintage Summer
7 : 1 7 : 1
SUMMER FLOWERS
Pink Godzillas
3 : 2 3 : 2
Texas Trouble
American Gladiators
5 : 3 5 : 3
HURRICANES
Houston Challengers
2 : 4 2 : 4
GallosHouston
Blitz Summer
0 : 2 0 : 2
Juggarnauts
Sunday, July 18
Atletico Houston FC
6 : 1 6 : 1
NorthShore
Red Dragons
3 : 5 3 : 5
Team Cobra
The Kekambas FC
0 : 3 0 : 3
Los Amigos
Band Stars SC
10 : 0 10 : 0
Demolition
Thursday, July 22
Top Guns
4 : 6 4 : 6
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Premier FC
6 : 0 6 : 0
Beercelona
Splitters
11 : 0 11 : 0
Just Here for Beer
Saturday, July 24
Juggarnauts
2 : 2 2 : 2
American Gladiators
GallosHouston
0 : 3 0 : 3
Houston Challengers
Ramblers
6 : 1 6 : 1
Blitz Summer
SUMMER FLOWERS
0 : 3 0 : 3
Vintage Summer
HURRICANES
2 : 5 2 : 5
Pink Godzillas
Sunday, July 25
Demolition
0 : 3 0 : 3
Atletico Houston FC
The Kekambas FC
0 : 1 0 : 1
Pitch Slappers
Monday, July 26
Bangers FC
10 : 4 10 : 4
Fireball FC
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
5 : 3 5 : 3
Flower Power FC
FC TACO
10 : 2 10 : 2
SPACE FORCE F.C
Stingrays
0 : 6 0 : 6
The Football Club
Thursday, July 29
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
0 : 5 0 : 5
Premier FC
Splitters
V :
Just Here for Beer
Beercelona
0 : 12 0 : 12
Top Guns
Mad Penguins
V :
Just Here for Beer
Saturday, July 31
Texas Trouble
6 : 1 6 : 1
HURRICANES
Pink Godzillas
3 : 3 3 : 3
Juggarnauts
GallosHouston
2 : 3 2 : 3
Vintage Summer
SUMMER FLOWERS
1 : 2 1 : 2
Houston Challengers
American Gladiators
2 : 5 2 : 5
Ramblers
Sunday, August 1
Los Amigos
V :
NorthShore
Atletico Houston FC
V :
Red Dragons
The Kekambas FC
V :
Band Stars SC
Team Cobra
V :
Demolition
Monday, August 2
Penguin Sr
V :
Fireball FC
DISTRICT 12
V :
SPACE FORCE F.C
FC TACO
V :
Rooster's eggs
Bangers FC
V :
EXATEC
Thursday, August 5
Splitters
V :
Top Guns
Premier FC
V :
Just Here for Beer
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Beercelona
Saturday, August 7
Blitz Summer
V :
American Gladiators
Vintage Summer
V :
GallosHouston
Ramblers
V :
Pink Godzillas
Juggarnauts
V :
Texas Trouble
Sunday, August 8
Red Dragons
V :
The Kekambas FC
Team Cobra
V :
Band Stars SC
Demolition
V :
Los Amigos
NorthShore
V :
Pitch Slappers
Monday, August 9
Flower Power FC
V :
Penguin Sr
Rooster's eggs
V :
Stingrays
Fireball FC
V :
Bangers FC
SPACE FORCE F.C
V :
FC TACO
EXATEC
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
The Football Club
V :
DISTRICT 12
Thursday, August 12
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Just Here for Beer
Top Guns
V :
Premier FC
Beercelona
V :
Splitters
Saturday, August 14
Houston Challengers
V :
SUMMER FLOWERS
Juggarnauts
V :
HURRICANES
Texas Trouble
V :
Ramblers
Pink Godzillas
V :
Blitz Summer
Sunday, August 15
Red Dragons
V :
NorthShore
Atletico Houston FC
V :
Pitch Slappers
The Kekambas FC
V :
Team Cobra
Los Amigos
V :
Band Stars SC
Monday, August 16
Stingrays
V :
SPACE FORCE F.C
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
Bangers FC
Penguin Sr
V :
EXATEC
Fireball FC
V :
Flower Power FC
The Football Club
V :
Rooster's eggs
FC TACO
V :
DISTRICT 12
Thursday, August 19
Premier FC
V :
Beercelona
Splitters
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Just Here for Beer
V :
Top Guns
Sunday, August 22
Band Stars SC
V :
Atletico Houston FC
Demolition
V :
Red Dragons
Pitch Slappers
V :
Los Amigos
NorthShore
V :
Team Cobra
Monday, August 23
EXATEC
V :
Bangers FC
SPACE FORCE F.C
V :
DISTRICT 12
Flower Power FC
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
The Football Club
V :
Stingrays
Fireball FC
V :
Penguin Sr
Rooster's eggs
V :
FC TACO
Thursday, August 26
Just Here for Beer
V :
Beercelona
Splitters
V :
Premier FC
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Top Guns
Monday, August 30
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
EXATEC
DISTRICT 12
V :
The Football Club