Schedule
Monday, April 22
FC TACO
1 : 3 1 : 3
OSHO FC
Los Pinguinos
3 : 3 3 : 3
Fireball FC
Houston Gaels
11 : 1 11 : 1
EXATEC
Die Mannschaft
1 : 4 1 : 4
SPACE FORCE F.C
The Heat
3 : 4 3 : 4
Penguin Sr
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
5 : 10 5 : 10
Blue Godzillas
Bangers FC
5 : 1 5 : 1
Penguin Eire
Tuesday, April 23
Gravity Sucks
2 : 1 2 : 1
Band of Merry Chicks
Aging Eagles
0 : 1 0 : 1
Vintage Over 40
Tina and the Hot Flashes
1 : 7 1 : 7
Tuesday's Rox
Thursday, April 25
Pingviner
1 : 2 1 : 2
Penguins O30
Premier FC
3 : 0 3 : 0
Yokos
White Godzillas
3 : 2 3 : 2
Rogues
Mad Penguins
3 : 1 3 : 1
Just Here for Beer
Valkyries & Vikings
8 : 0 8 : 0
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Sunday, April 28
American Gladiators
1 : 1 1 : 1
Houston United Classics
Blitz
0 : 2 0 : 2
HURRICANES
Vintage
0 : 2 0 : 2
Pink Godzillas
Sure Shots
3 : 0 3 : 0
Woodlands Moms
Pluma Mountain
4 : 6 4 : 6
Houston City
Red Dragons
4 : 2 4 : 2
Gulf Coast Snapper
Rangers
1 : 2 1 : 2
Orange Godzillas
District 12
1 : 5 1 : 5
HK Army
One Life
6 : 0 6 : 0
Band Stars SC
supermario striker
3 : 2 3 : 2
Demolition
Real Madrid FC
6 : 5 6 : 5
Hard Attacks
Monday, April 29
Houston International
0 : 7 0 : 7
OSHO FC
The Heat
15 : 0 15 : 0
Penguin Eire
Die Mannschaft
1 : 8 1 : 8
Rooster's eggs
SPACE FORCE F.C
4 : 3 4 : 3
EXATEC
Bangers FC
0 : 2 0 : 2
Los Pinguinos
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
0 : 7 0 : 7
SPHERE
Tuesday, April 30
Tuesday's Rox
11 : 1 11 : 1
ATP (Aged To Perfection)
Aging Eagles
3 : 0 3 : 0
Tina and the Hot Flashes
Gravity Sucks
0 : 5 0 : 5
Vintage Over 40
Thursday, May 2
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
2 : 0 2 : 0
Just Here for Beer
White Godzillas
0 : 2 0 : 2
Premier FC
Sunday, May 5
Strikers
1 : 2 1 : 2
Ramblers
Ladybugs United
2 : 1 2 : 1
Vintage
Houston City
6 : 0 6 : 0
Pluma Mountain
Strikers 2.0
0 : 0 0 : 0
New Growling Trout Strikers
supermario striker
0 : 3 0 : 3
Demolition
Monday, May 6
The Heat
2 : 4 2 : 4
Los Pinguinos
Bangers FC
2 : 0 2 : 0
Penguin Sr
Blue Godzillas
0 : 3 0 : 3
SPHERE
EXATEC
4 : 3 4 : 3
Stingrays
Tuesday, May 14
Aging Eagles
1 : 2 1 : 2
Tuesday's Rox
Tina and the Hot Flashes
0 : 4 0 : 4
Band of Merry Chicks
Vintage Over 40
2 : 1 2 : 1
Gravity Sucks
ATP (Aged To Perfection)
0 : 5 0 : 5
Aging Eagles
Thursday, May 16
Top Guns
1 : 6 1 : 6
Premier FC
Splitters
0 : 0 0 : 0
Rogues
Determin8tors
2 : 3 2 : 3
Valkyries & Vikings
Just Here for Beer
1 : 5 1 : 5
Pingviner
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
5 : 0 5 : 0
Penguins O30
Sunday, May 19
Rox
1 : 0 1 : 0
Ladybugs United
Houston Challengers
0 : 3 0 : 3
Blaze
Woodlands Moms
0 : 3 0 : 3
Eagles
Hard Attacks
3 : 8 3 : 8
Red Dragons
Air Liquide
3 : 1 3 : 1
JLA
Canarinho
8 : 0 8 : 0
HK Army
Real Madrid FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
Gulf Coast Snapper
District 12
3 : 0 3 : 0
Rangers
Tuesday, May 21
ATP (Aged To Perfection)
1 : 5 1 : 5
Tuesday's Rox
Band of Merry Chicks
0 : 1 0 : 1
Vintage Over 40
Gravity Sucks
0 : 0 0 : 0
Tina and the Hot Flashes
Thursday, May 23
Valkyries & Vikings
V :
Mad Penguins
Premier FC
V :
Splitters
Pingviner
V :
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Rogues
Determin8tors
V :
Penguins O30
Just Here for Beer
V :
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Tuesday, May 28
Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
Former Formerly In Shape Allstars
FC Alice
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
Thursday, May 30
White Godzillas
V :
Top Guns
Just Here for Beer
V :
Penguins O30
Yokos
V :
Splitters
Premier FC
V :
Rogues
Determin8tors
V :
Mad Penguins
Tuesday, June 4
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
Formerly In Shape Allstars
Former Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
Rooney Tunes
Thursday, June 6
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
White Godzillas
Determin8tors
V :
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Yokos
V :
Rogues
Just Here for Beer
V :
Mad Penguins
Premier FC
V :
Top Guns
Pingviner
V :
Valkyries & Vikings
Sunday, June 9
Blaze
V :
Rox
Pink Godzillas
V :
Houston Challengers
Canarinho
V :
Orange Godzillas
Tuesday, June 11
Former Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
Rooney Tunes
V :
FC Alice
Thursday, June 13
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Top Guns
Determin8tors
V :
Penguins O30
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
V :
Valkyries & Vikings
Just Here for Beer
V :
Pingviner
Yokos
V :
White Godzillas
Premier FC
V :
Splitters
Tuesday, June 18
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
Rooney Tunes
FC Alice
V :
Formerly In Shape Allstars
Thursday, June 20
Rogues
V :
White Godzillas
Mad Penguins
V :
Pingviner
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Yokos
Splitters
V :
Top Guns
Penguins O30
V :
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Just Here for Beer
V :
Valkyries & Vikings
Tuesday, June 25
Rooney Tunes
V :
Formerly In Shape Allstars
FC Alice
V :
Former Formerly In Shape Allstars
Thursday, June 27
Mad Penguins
V :
Penguins O30
Determin8tors
V :
Just Here for Beer
Premier FC
V :
Yokos
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
V :
Valkyries & Vikings
Rogues
V :
Splitters
Tuesday, July 2
Former Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
Formerly In Shape Allstars
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
FC Alice
Tuesday, July 9
Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
Rooney Tunes
V :
Former Formerly In Shape Allstars
Thursday, July 11
Rogues
V :
Top Guns
Splitters
V :
White Godzillas
Determin8tors
V :
Valkyries & Vikings
Penguins O30
V :
Pingviner
Premier FC
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Mad Penguins
V :
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Tuesday, July 16
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
Former Formerly In Shape Allstars
FC Alice
V :
Rooney Tunes
Thursday, July 18
Just Here for Beer
V :
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Splitters
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Mad Penguins
V :
Pingviner
Penguins O30
V :
Valkyries & Vikings
Yokos
V :
Top Guns
Rogues
V :
White Godzillas
Tuesday, July 23
Rooney Tunes
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
FC Alice
Thursday, July 25
Just Here for Beer
V :
Mad Penguins
Premier FC
V :
Top Guns
Penguins O30
V :
Pingviner
Splitters
V :
White Godzillas
Yokos
V :
Rogues
Determin8tors
V :
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Tuesday, July 30
Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
Rooney Tunes
Former Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
FC Alice
Thursday, August 1
Yokos
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Just Here for Beer
V :
Valkyries & Vikings
Determin8tors
V :
Pingviner
Premier FC
V :
White Godzillas
Top Guns
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch

Short URL: