Monday, July 15
Bangers FC
:
4 : 7
4 : 7
Fireball FC
TURO FC
:
1 : 0
1 : 0
Scoregasm United
Pitch Slappers
:
9 : 0
9 : 0
Net Six and Chill
Rooster's eggs
:
4 : 1
4 : 1
Washed F.C. & Co
Spartans FC
:
0 : 0
0 : 0
Houston Shotties
Stingrays
:
0 : 1
0 : 1
Pitch Slappers
Friday, July 19
All Luck No Skill
:
9 : 0
9 : 0
Juggarnauts
Vintage White
:
5 : 4
5 : 4
Pink Godzillas
TGIF
:
1 : 5
1 : 5
Salvimex
RFC Fuego
:
4 : 0
4 : 0
Blitz Summer 2024
HURRICANES
:
5 : 3
5 : 3
Gravity Sucks
Vintage Red
:
3 : 1
3 : 1
American Gladiators
Sunday, July 21
Demons
:
5 : 3
5 : 3
Team Cobra
NorthShore
:
0 : 0
0 : 0
RONIN
Band Stars SC
:
2 : 11
2 : 11
SPACE FORCE F.C
Demons
:
11 : 0
11 : 0
Viva Coogs 2.0
Monday, July 22
Bangers FC
:
V
:
Pitch Slappers
Net Six and Chill
:
V
:
Stingrays
Rooster's eggs
:
V
:
Scoregasm United
Washed F.C. & Co
:
V
:
Spartans FC
Thursday, July 25
Dolls n Balls - Legends
:
V
:
Just Here for Beer
Penguins O30
:
V
:
Pingviner
Run Like the Winded
:
V
:
SuperHeroes In Training
DAMAS GRATIS
:
V
:
Troncos FC
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
:
V
:
Mad Penguins
Friday, July 26
Titans
:
V
:
Pink Godzillas
Blue Belles
:
V
:
American Gladiators
Blitz Summer 2024
:
V
:
Vintage Red
Juggarnauts
:
V
:
Vintage White
All Luck No Skill
:
V
:
Salvimex
RFC Fuego
:
V
:
Gravity Sucks
Sunday, July 28
Beyonson
:
V
:
RED PANDA F.C
NorthShore
:
V
:
Team Cobra
DANUBIO FC
:
V
:
Demons
Band Stars SC
:
V
:
Rangers
SPACE FORCE F.C
:
V
:
Tigres Katy Houston
RONIN
:
V
:
The Expendables
Monday, July 29
Pitch Slappers
:
V
:
Net Six and Chill
TURO FC
:
V
:
Spartans FC
Fireball FC
:
V
:
Bangers FC
Thursday, August 1
DAMAS GRATIS
:
V
:
Run Like the Winded
Troncos FC
:
V
:
Premier FC
Friday, August 2
Blitz Summer 2024
:
V
:
Blue Belles
American Gladiators
:
V
:
HURRICANES
Juggarnauts
:
V
:
Titans
Pink Godzillas
:
V
:
TGIF
Sunday, August 4
Team Cobra
:
V
:
DANUBIO FC
Tigres Katy Houston
:
V
:
Beyonson
SPACE FORCE F.C
:
V
:
Band Stars SC
The Expendables
:
V
:
DANUBIO FC
Beyonson
:
V
:
Rangers
RONIN
:
V
:
NorthShore
Thursday, August 8
Run Like the Winded
:
V
:
Troncos FC
Premier FC
:
V
:
SuperHeroes In Training
Friday, August 9
Salvimex
:
V
:
TGIF
Pink Godzillas
:
V
:
All Luck No Skill
Gravity Sucks
:
V
:
HURRICANES
American Gladiators
:
V
:
RFC Fuego
Vintage Red
:
V
:
Blue Belles
Vintage White
:
V
:
Titans
Sunday, August 11
RED PANDA F.C
:
V
:
Tigres Katy Houston
The Expendables
:
V
:
NorthShore
Tigres Katy Houston
:
V
:
Beyonson
RONIN
:
V
:
Team Cobra
Friday, August 16
Pink Godzillas
:
V
:
Salvimex
Vintage White
:
V
:
Juggarnauts
Vintage Red
:
V
:
Blitz Summer 2024
Titans
:
V
:
All Luck No Skill
American Gladiators
:
V
:
Gravity Sucks
Blue Belles
:
V
:
RFC Fuego
Sunday, August 18
The Expendables
:
V
:
Team Cobra
Beyonson
:
V
:
SPACE FORCE F.C
DANUBIO FC
:
V
:
RONIN
Rangers
:
V
:
Tigres Katy Houston
Friday, August 23
TGIF
:
V
:
Vintage White
HURRICANES
:
V
:
Vintage Red
Pink Godzillas
:
V
:
Juggarnauts
American Gladiators
:
V
:
Blitz Summer 2024
Titans
:
V
:
Salvimex
Blue Belles
:
V
:
Gravity Sucks
Sunday, August 25
SPACE FORCE F.C
:
V
:
Rangers
Band Stars SC
:
V
:
Tigres Katy Houston
Beyonson
:
V
:
RED PANDA F.C
Viva Coogs 2.0
:
V
:
NorthShore
Sunday, September 1
Demons
:
V
:
NorthShore
Tigres Katy Houston
:
V
:
Band Stars SC
DANUBIO FC
:
V
:
Team Cobra
RED PANDA F.C
:
V
:
SPACE FORCE F.C