Schedule
Sunday, May 23
Rox
3 : 0 3 : 0
Daredevils FC
Thursday, May 27
Soccer Addicts
1 : 0 1 : 0
Pingviner
Premier FC
8 : 1 8 : 1
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Mad Penguins
1 : 1 1 : 1
Beercelona
Just Here for Beer
1 : 4 1 : 4
Penguins O30
Splitters
5 : 3 5 : 3
White Godzillas
Sunday, June 6
Pink Godzillas
3 : 0 3 : 0
Blaze
Monday, June 7
SPACE FORCE F.C
2 : 3 2 : 3
Rooster's eggs
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
8 : 1 8 : 1
Fireball FC
DISTRICT 12
3 : 5 3 : 5
Stingrays
Bangers FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
Penguin Sr
EXATEC
3 : 1 3 : 1
Flower Power FC
FC TACO
1 : 3 1 : 3
The Football Club
Sunday, June 13
FlowerPower
5 : 1 5 : 1
HURRICANES
Vintage
1 : 2 1 : 2
Houston Challengers
Eagles
1 : 0 1 : 0
Blitz
Team Cobra
0 : 4 0 : 4
Los Amigos
Demolition
5 : 4 5 : 4
NorthShore
The Kekambas FC
0 : 2 0 : 2
Atletico Houston FC
Band Stars SC
4 : 1 4 : 1
Pitch Slappers
Monday, June 14
Flower Power FC
2 : 5 2 : 5
Bangers FC
Fireball FC
3 : 1 3 : 1
EXATEC
Generic Referee
Rooster's eggs
2 : 2 2 : 2
DISTRICT 12
Penguin Sr
2 : 7 2 : 7
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
The Football Club
12 : 0 12 : 0
SPACE FORCE F.C
Stingrays
3 : 6 3 : 6
FC TACO
Thursday, June 17
Penguins O30
V :
Soccer Addicts
Splitters
V :
Just Here for Beer
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Mad Penguins
Top Guns
V :
White Godzillas
Pingviner
V :
Premier FC
Sunday, June 20
Ramblers
V :
HURRICANES
Strikers
V :
Atl├ętico Houston
Vintage
V :
Houston Challengers
FlowerPower
V :
Blitz
Los Amigos
V :
Red Dragons
The Kekambas FC
V :
Demolition
Team Cobra
V :
Pitch Slappers
Band Stars SC
V :
NorthShore
Monday, June 21
Stingrays
V :
SPACE FORCE F.C
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
Bangers FC
Penguin Sr
V :
EXATEC
Fireball FC
V :
Flower Power FC
The Football Club
V :
Rooster's eggs
FC TACO
V :
DISTRICT 12
Thursday, June 24
Beercelona
V :
Just Here for Beer
Splitters
V :
Top Guns
Pingviner
V :
Penguins O30
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
White Godzillas
Mad Penguins
V :
Soccer Addicts
Sunday, June 27
Pitch Slappers
V :
Red Dragons
Atletico Houston FC
V :
Team Cobra
Monday, June 28
EXATEC
V :
Bangers FC
SPACE FORCE F.C
V :
DISTRICT 12
Flower Power FC
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
The Football Club
V :
Stingrays
Fireball FC
V :
Penguin Sr
Rooster's eggs
V :
FC TACO
Thursday, July 1
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Pingviner
Premier FC
V :
White Godzillas
Splitters
V :
Top Guns
Beercelona
V :
Soccer Addicts
Penguins O30
V :
Mad Penguins
Monday, July 5
Stingrays
V :
Rooster's eggs
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
EXATEC
Penguin Sr
V :
Flower Power FC
DISTRICT 12
V :
The Football Club
Thursday, July 8
Soccer Addicts
V :
Mad Penguins
Splitters
V :
Premier FC
White Godzillas
V :
Top Guns
Beercelona
V :
Pingviner
Just Here for Beer
V :
Penguins O30
Sunday, July 11
Los Amigos
V :
Atletico Houston FC
Band Stars SC
V :
Red Dragons
Demolition
V :
Pitch Slappers
NorthShore
V :
The Kekambas FC
Thursday, July 15
Mad Penguins
V :
Just Here for Beer
Sunday, July 18
Atletico Houston FC
V :
NorthShore
Red Dragons
V :
Team Cobra
Band Stars SC
V :
Demolition
The Kekambas FC
V :
Los Amigos
Sunday, July 25
Demolition
V :
Atletico Houston FC
The Kekambas FC
V :
Pitch Slappers
Monday, July 26
Bangers FC
V :
Fireball FC
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
Flower Power FC
FC TACO
V :
SPACE FORCE F.C
Stingrays
V :
The Football Club
Sunday, August 1
Los Amigos
V :
NorthShore
Atletico Houston FC
V :
Red Dragons
The Kekambas FC
V :
Band Stars SC
Team Cobra
V :
Demolition
Monday, August 2
Penguin Sr
V :
Fireball FC
DISTRICT 12
V :
SPACE FORCE F.C
FC TACO
V :
Rooster's eggs
Bangers FC
V :
EXATEC
Sunday, August 8
Red Dragons
V :
The Kekambas FC
Team Cobra
V :
Band Stars SC
Demolition
V :
Los Amigos
NorthShore
V :
Pitch Slappers
Monday, August 9
Flower Power FC
V :
Penguin Sr
Rooster's eggs
V :
Stingrays
Fireball FC
V :
Bangers FC
SPACE FORCE F.C
V :
FC TACO
EXATEC
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
The Football Club
V :
DISTRICT 12
Sunday, August 15
Red Dragons
V :
NorthShore
Atletico Houston FC
V :
Pitch Slappers
The Kekambas FC
V :
Team Cobra
Los Amigos
V :
Band Stars SC
Sunday, August 22
Band Stars SC
V :
Atletico Houston FC
Demolition
V :
Red Dragons
Pitch Slappers
V :
Los Amigos
NorthShore
V :
Team Cobra