Schedule
Thursday, January 14
Premier FC
V :
Splitters
Sunday, January 24
Invictus
V :
Betas86
Band Stars SC
V :
Pluma Mountain
Red Dragons
V :
Lunatics
Pitch Slappers
V :
The Kekambas FC
Demolition
V :
Viva Coogs
Sunday, January 31
The Kekambas FC
V :
Viva Coogs
Red Dragons
V :
Pitch Slappers
Lunatics
V :
Demolition
Band Stars SC
V :
Betas86
Pluma Mountain
V :
Invictus
Team Cobra
V :
Strikers 2.0
Monday, February 1
Underdogs FC
V :
The Football Club
Rooster's eggs
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
Stingrays
V :
SPACE FORCE F.C
Bangers FC
V :
Penguin Sr
Monday, February 8
Penguin Sr
V :
Rooster's eggs
SPACE FORCE F.C
V :
The Football Club
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
Underdogs FC
Stingrays
V :
Bangers FC
Sunday, February 14
Viva Coogs
V :
Red Dragons
Invictus
V :
Band Stars SC
Pitch Slappers
V :
Lunatics
Demolition
V :
The Kekambas FC
Strikers 2.0
V :
Pluma Mountain
Betas86
V :
Team Cobra
Monday, February 15
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
Penguin Sr
Underdogs FC
V :
SPACE FORCE F.C
Bangers FC
V :
The Football Club
Rooster's eggs
V :
Stingrays
Sunday, February 21
Pluma Mountain
V :
Betas86
Red Dragons
V :
The Kekambas FC
Team Cobra
V :
Band Stars SC
Pitch Slappers
V :
Demolition
Strikers 2.0
V :
Invictus
Lunatics
V :
Viva Coogs
Monday, February 22
SPACE FORCE F.C
V :
Bangers FC
Stingrays
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
Underdogs FC
V :
Penguin Sr
The Football Club
V :
Rooster's eggs
Sunday, February 28
Betas86
V :
Strikers 2.0
Demolition
V :
Red Dragons
The Kekambas FC
V :
Lunatics
Invictus
V :
Team Cobra
Viva Coogs
V :
Pitch Slappers
Monday, March 1
The Football Club
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
Penguin Sr
V :
Stingrays
Bangers FC
V :
Underdogs FC
Rooster's eggs
V :
SPACE FORCE F.C
Sunday, March 7
Lunatics
V :
Red Dragons
Betas86
V :
Invictus
Band Stars SC
V :
Strikers 2.0
The Kekambas FC
V :
Pitch Slappers
Pluma Mountain
V :
Team Cobra
Viva Coogs
V :
Demolition
Monday, March 8
Bangers FC
V :
Rooster's eggs
SPACE FORCE F.C
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
The Football Club
V :
Penguin Sr
Underdogs FC
V :
Stingrays
Monday, March 15
Rooster's eggs
V :
Underdogs FC
Stingrays
V :
The Football Club
Penguin Sr
V :
SPACE FORCE F.C
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
Bangers FC
Sunday, March 21
Pitch Slappers
V :
Red Dragons
Demolition
V :
Lunatics
Strikers 2.0
V :
Team Cobra
Viva Coogs
V :
The Kekambas FC
Invictus
V :
Pluma Mountain
Betas86
V :
Band Stars SC
Monday, March 22
The Football Club
V :
Underdogs FC
Penguin Sr
V :
Bangers FC
SPACE FORCE F.C
V :
Stingrays
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
Rooster's eggs
Sunday, March 28
Red Dragons
V :
Viva Coogs
Lunatics
V :
Pitch Slappers
Pluma Mountain
V :
Strikers 2.0
Band Stars SC
V :
Invictus
The Kekambas FC
V :
Demolition
Team Cobra
V :
Betas86
Sunday, April 4
Team Cobra
V :
Pluma Mountain
Strikers 2.0
V :
Band Stars SC