Schedule
Tuesday, March 23
Vintage Over 40
1 : 2 1 : 2
Band of Merry Chicks
BYOB
0 : 4 0 : 4
Aging Eagles
ATP (Aged To Perfection)
0 : 4 0 : 4
Gravity Sucks
Thursday, March 25
Beercelona
0 : 8 0 : 8
Top Guns
Mad Penguins
2 : 6 2 : 6
Soccer Addicts
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Pingviner
Premier FC
2 : 1 2 : 1
Splitters
Sunday, March 28
Pluma Mountain
2 : 13 2 : 13
Strikers 2.0
Red Dragons
1 : 2 1 : 2
Viva Coogs
Lunatics
0 : 2 0 : 2
Pitch Slappers
Band Stars SC
6 : 2 6 : 2
Invictus
Team Cobra
0 : 4 0 : 4
Betas86
The Kekambas FC
12 : 1 12 : 1
Demolition
Monday, March 29
Bangers FC
0 : 3 0 : 3
SPACE FORCE F.C
Tuesday, March 30
BYOB
0 : 5 0 : 5
Gravity Sucks
Band of Merry Chicks
3 : 0 3 : 0
Aging Eagles
Vintage Over 40
2 : 0 2 : 0
ATP (Aged To Perfection)
Thursday, April 1
Pingviner
0 : 2 0 : 2
Beercelona
Mad Penguins
1 : 6 1 : 6
Top Guns
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
4 : 3 4 : 3
Soccer Addicts
Splitters
1 : 2 1 : 2
Premier FC
Monday, April 5
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
3 : 1 3 : 1
Penguin Sr
Underdogs FC
4 : 3 4 : 3
SPACE FORCE F.C
Rooster's eggs
4 : 0 4 : 0
Stingrays
Tuesday, April 6
Vintage Over 40
2 : 4 2 : 4
Gravity Sucks
BYOB
0 : 3 0 : 3
Band of Merry Chicks
ATP (Aged To Perfection)
V :
Aging Eagles
Thursday, April 8
Top Guns
6 : 0 6 : 0
Mad Penguins
Premier FC
3 : 0 3 : 0
Pingviner

Pingviner forfeits to Premier FC prior to match.

Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
2 : 2 2 : 2
Splitters
Soccer Addicts
1 : 2 1 : 2
Beercelona
Sunday, April 11
FlowerPower
2 : 1 2 : 1
Eagles
Blitz
0 : 7 0 : 7
Ramblers
Generic Referee
Team Cobra
3 : 0 3 : 0
Pluma Mountain
Red Dragons
8 : 2 8 : 2
Lunatics
Invictus
3 : 4 3 : 4
Betas86
Demolition
3 : 7 3 : 7
Viva Coogs
Strikers 2.0
6 : 2 6 : 2
Band Stars SC
Pitch Slappers
0 : 2 0 : 2
The Kekambas FC
Monday, April 12
Bangers FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
Underdogs FC
Rooster's eggs
0 : 2 0 : 2
The Football Club
Tuesday, April 13
ATP (Aged To Perfection)
1 : 4 1 : 4
Band of Merry Chicks
Aging Eagles
1 : 2 1 : 2
Gravity Sucks
Vintage Over 40
2 : 3 2 : 3
BYOB
Sunday, April 18
Eagles
1 : 2 1 : 2
Blitz
Vintage
0 : 1 0 : 1
Blaze
Pink Godzillas
0 : 1 0 : 1
Houston Challengers
HURRICANES
0 : 5 0 : 5
FlowerPower
Atlético Houston
0 : 5 0 : 5
Houston United Classics
Juggarnauts
8 : 0 8 : 0
Daredevils FC
Rox
3 : 0 3 : 0
Strikers
Pitch Slappers
5 : 1 5 : 1
Lunatics
Viva Coogs
1 : 2 1 : 2
Red Dragons
Invictus
2 : 6 2 : 6
Band Stars SC
Betas86
0 : 1 0 : 1
Team Cobra
Demolition
1 : 5 1 : 5
The Kekambas FC
Strikers 2.0
0 : 3 0 : 3
Pluma Mountain
Monday, April 19
Rooster's eggs
2 : 3 2 : 3
Stingrays
The Football Club
4 : 4 4 : 4
SPACE FORCE F.C
Bangers FC
3 : 9 3 : 9
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
Penguin Sr
3 : 6 3 : 6
Underdogs FC
Tuesday, April 20
Generic Referee
Band of Merry Chicks
2 : 1 2 : 1
BYOB
Generic Referee
Aging Eagles
2 : 0 2 : 0
ATP (Aged To Perfection)
Gravity Sucks
3 : 2 3 : 2
Vintage Over 40
Thursday, April 22
Just Here for Beer
V :
Soccer Addicts
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Pingviner
Splitters
V :
White Godzillas
Penguins O30
V :
Beercelona
Premier FC
V :
Top Guns
Sunday, April 25
HURRICANES
V :
Blitz
Strikers
V :
Houston United Classics
Vintage
V :
Pink Godzillas
Blaze
V :
Houston Challengers
Eagles
V :
Ramblers
Atlético Houston
V :
Daredevils FC
Juggarnauts
V :
Rox
Red Dragons
V :
The Kekambas FC
Pluma Mountain
V :
Betas86
Team Cobra
V :
Band Stars SC
Strikers 2.0
V :
Invictus
Pitch Slappers
V :
Demolition
Lunatics
V :
Viva Coogs
Tuesday, April 27
Gravity Sucks
V :
Aging Eagles
Band of Merry Chicks
V :
ATP (Aged To Perfection)
BYOB
V :
Vintage Over 40
Thursday, April 29
White Godzillas
V :
Soccer Addicts
Beercelona
V :
Just Here for Beer
Penguins O30
V :
Mad Penguins
Premier FC
V :
Splitters
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Top Guns
Sunday, May 2
Juggarnauts
V :
Houston United Classics
Vintage
V :
Houston Challengers
Rox
V :
Daredevils FC
Ramblers
V :
HURRICANES
Strikers
V :
Atlético Houston
FlowerPower
V :
Blitz
Pink Godzillas
V :
Blaze
Thursday, May 6
Pingviner
V :
Beercelona
Penguins O30
V :
Soccer Addicts
Top Guns
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Premier FC
V :
White Godzillas
Mad Penguins
V :
Just Here for Beer
Sunday, May 9
Houston United Classics
V :
Daredevils FC
FlowerPower
V :
Ramblers
Pink Godzillas
V :
Houston Challengers
Eagles
V :
HURRICANES
Juggarnauts
V :
Strikers
Vintage
V :
Blaze
Rox
V :
Atlético Houston
Thursday, May 13
Just Here for Beer
V :
Mad Penguins
Beercelona
V :
Penguins O30
Pingviner
V :
Top Guns
Premier FC
V :
Soccer Addicts
Splitters
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Sunday, May 16
Houston United Classics
V :
Strikers
Ramblers
V :
Eagles
Juggarnauts
V :
Rox
Daredevils FC
V :
Atlético Houston
Blaze
V :
Vintage
HURRICANES
V :
Blitz
Houston Challengers
V :
Pink Godzillas
Thursday, May 20
Beercelona
V :
Just Here for Beer
Splitters
V :
Top Guns
Pingviner
V :
Penguins O30
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
White Godzillas
Mad Penguins
V :
Soccer Addicts
Sunday, May 23
FlowerPower
V :
HURRICANES
Vintage
V :
Houston Challengers
Eagles
V :
Blitz
Thursday, May 27
Soccer Addicts
V :
Pingviner
Premier FC
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Mad Penguins
V :
Beercelona
Just Here for Beer
V :
Penguins O30
Splitters
V :
White Godzillas
Thursday, June 3
Soccer Addicts
V :
Mad Penguins
Splitters
V :
Premier FC
White Godzillas
V :
Top Guns
Beercelona
V :
Pingviner
Just Here for Beer
V :
Penguins O30
Thursday, June 10
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Pingviner
Premier FC
V :
White Godzillas
Splitters
V :
Top Guns
Beercelona
V :
Soccer Addicts
Penguins O30
V :
Mad Penguins
Thursday, June 17
Splitters
V :
Just Here for Beer
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Mad Penguins
Top Guns
V :
White Godzillas
Pingviner
V :
Premier FC