Schedule
Saturday, July 27
White Walkers
2 : 5 2 : 5
Vintage Summer
Ramblers
0 : 5 0 : 5
HWSA Summer House
V :
Sunday, July 28
Galaxy
1 : 1 1 : 1
Demolition
Orange Godzillas
3 : 0 3 : 0
New Growling Trout Strikers
supermario striker
3 : 5 3 : 5
Team Cobra
The Vipers
0 : 0 0 : 0
Lunatics
Real Madrid FC
2 : 3 2 : 3
PSG
Rangers
4 : 2 4 : 2
Houston City
Monday, July 29
Penguin Sr
1 : 5 1 : 5
Los Pinguinos
Houston Potholes
1 : 2 1 : 2
Houston International
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
6 : 3 6 : 3
EMobilizers
Rooster's eggs
1 : 1 1 : 1
SPACE FORCE F.C
Stingrays
2 : 10 2 : 10
FC TACO
SPHERE
5 : 3 5 : 3
Blue Godzillas
Fireball FC
1 : 6 1 : 6
Bangers FC
Thursday, August 1
Just Here for Beer
0 : 4 0 : 4
Valkyries & Vikings
Yokos
4 : 1 4 : 1
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Determin8tors
1 : 1 1 : 1
Pingviner
Premier FC
0 : 3 0 : 3
White Godzillas
Top Guns
3 : 4 3 : 4
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Saturday, August 3
Vintage Summer
4 : 5 4 : 5
HWSA Summer House
Ramblers
1 : 0 1 : 0
American Gladiators
V :
Sunday, August 4
Orange Godzillas
3 : 0 3 : 0
Pluma Mountain
Team Cobra
0 : 5 0 : 5
RED PANDA F.C
Houston City
1 : 5 1 : 5
Strikers 2.0
Real Madrid FC
1 : 10 1 : 10
FA Dragons
Monday, August 5
Penguin Eire
4 : 5 4 : 5
Bangers FC
Blue Godzillas
5 : 1 5 : 1
EMobilizers
Stingrays
4 : 6 4 : 6
Houston International
Los Pinguinos
0 : 0 0 : 0
Fireball FC
Houston Potholes
1 : 2 1 : 2
FC TACO
SPACE FORCE F.C
6 : 3 6 : 3
Rooster's eggs
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
2 : 9 2 : 9
SPHERE
Tuesday, August 6
SoccerTees
1 : 3 1 : 3
Formerly In Shape Allstars
FC Alice
5 : 4 5 : 4
Former Formerly In Shape Allstars
Thursday, August 8
Yokos
1 : 2 1 : 2
Rogues
Determin8tors
3 : 0 3 : 0
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
1 : 4 1 : 4
White Godzillas
Pingviner
0 : 1 0 : 1
Valkyries & Vikings
Just Here for Beer
2 : 2 2 : 2
Mad Penguins
Premier FC
V :
Top Guns
Saturday, August 10
White Walkers
4 : 0 4 : 0
American Gladiators
Ramblers
2 : 5 2 : 5
Vintage Summer
V :
Sunday, August 11
FA Dragons
0 : 0 0 : 0
PSG
Airetupal
3 : 0 3 : 0
Real Madrid FC
Pluma Mountain
3 : 0 3 : 0
New Growling Trout Strikers
Orange Godzillas
0 : 3 0 : 3
Rangers
Monday, August 12
Rooster's eggs
3 : 1 3 : 1
Houston Potholes
EMobilizers
2 : 3 2 : 3
SPHERE
Fireball FC
3 : 4 3 : 4
Penguin Sr
Penguin Eire
1 : 7 1 : 7
Los Pinguinos
Houston International
5 : 6 5 : 6
SPACE FORCE F.C
Blue Godzillas
1 : 0 1 : 0
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
Tuesday, August 13
SoccerTees
0 : 8 0 : 8
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
Formerly In Shape Allstars
0 : 6 0 : 6
FC Alice
Monday, August 26
Fireball FC
V :
Los Pinguinos
EMobilizers
V :
Blue Godzillas
Penguin Eire
V :
Bangers FC
FC TACO
V :
Stingrays
Tuesday, August 27
Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
SoccerTees
Former Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
FC Alice