Schedule
Sunday, January 16
F.C.K.U.
5 : 5 5 : 5
Red Dragons
Band Stars SC
1 : 3 1 : 3
Hasbulla FC
Atletico Houston FC
5 : 0 5 : 0
RED PANDA F.C
Team Cobra
5 : 8 5 : 8
NorthShore
Invictus
3 : 2 3 : 2
Pitch Slappers
Lunatics
0 : 2 0 : 2
Flower Power FC
Monday, January 17
Pitch Slappers
5 : 0 5 : 0
Fireball FC
Penguin Sr
2 : 5 2 : 5
Aztlan United
Rooster's eggs
4 : 2 4 : 2
FC TACO
Bangers FC
7 : 4 7 : 4
Stingrays
Sunday, January 23
RED PANDA F.C
V :
Red Dragons
Lunatics
V :
Pitch Slappers
Hasbulla FC
V :
Atletico Houston FC
NorthShore
V :
Flower Power FC
Team Cobra
V :
Invictus
Band Stars SC
V :
F.C.K.U.
Monday, January 24
Rooster's eggs
V :
Blue Godzillas
Stingrays
V :
Pitch Slappers
Penguin Sr
V :
Fireball FC
Aztlan United
V :
Bangers FC
Sunday, January 30
Red Dragons
V :
Hasbulla FC
Invictus
V :
Lunatics
Atletico Houston FC
V :
Band Stars SC
NorthShore
V :
Pitch Slappers
F.C.K.U.
V :
RED PANDA F.C
Flower Power FC
V :
Team Cobra
Monday, January 31
Penguin Sr
V :
Bangers FC
Blue Godzillas
V :
FC TACO
Fireball FC
V :
Stingrays
Aztlan United
V :
Pitch Slappers
Sunday, February 6
Invictus
V :
Flower Power FC
RED PANDA F.C
V :
Band Stars SC
Hasbulla FC
V :
F.C.K.U.
NorthShore
V :
Lunatics
Red Dragons
V :
Atletico Houston FC
Team Cobra
V :
Pitch Slappers
Monday, February 7
Blue Godzillas
V :
Fireball FC
FC TACO
V :
Aztlan United
Bangers FC
V :
Pitch Slappers
Rooster's eggs
V :
Stingrays
Sunday, February 20
Atletico Houston FC
V :
F.C.K.U.
Pitch Slappers
V :
Flower Power FC
Red Dragons
V :
Band Stars SC
RED PANDA F.C
V :
Hasbulla FC
Team Cobra
V :
Lunatics
Invictus
V :
NorthShore
Monday, February 21
Aztlan United
V :
Stingrays
Bangers FC
V :
Rooster's eggs
Blue Godzillas
V :
Penguin Sr
FC TACO
V :
Pitch Slappers
Sunday, February 27
Red Dragons
V :
F.C.K.U.
Pitch Slappers
V :
Invictus
Team Cobra
V :
NorthShore
Lunatics
V :
Flower Power FC
Hasbulla FC
V :
Band Stars SC
RED PANDA F.C
V :
Atletico Houston FC
Monday, February 28
Penguin Sr
V :
Stingrays
Pitch Slappers
V :
Rooster's eggs
Blue Godzillas
V :
Bangers FC
Fireball FC
V :
FC TACO
Sunday, March 6
F.C.K.U.
V :
Band Stars SC
Lunatics
V :
Pitch Slappers
Red Dragons
V :
RED PANDA F.C
Atletico Houston FC
V :
Hasbulla FC
Invictus
V :
Team Cobra
Flower Power FC
V :
NorthShore
Monday, March 7
Penguin Sr
V :
Pitch Slappers
Fireball FC
V :
Rooster's eggs
Aztlan United
V :
Blue Godzillas
FC TACO
V :
Stingrays
Sunday, March 13
Hasbulla FC
V :
Red Dragons
RED PANDA F.C
V :
F.C.K.U.
Pitch Slappers
V :
NorthShore
Team Cobra
V :
Flower Power FC
Band Stars SC
V :
Atletico Houston FC
Lunatics
V :
Invictus
Monday, March 21
Fireball FC
V :
Bangers FC
Stingrays
V :
Blue Godzillas
Rooster's eggs
V :
Aztlan United
Penguin Sr
V :
FC TACO
Monday, March 28
Bangers FC
V :
FC TACO
Fireball FC
V :
Aztlan United
Rooster's eggs
V :
Penguin Sr
Pitch Slappers
V :
Blue Godzillas