Schedule
Sunday, April 23
Blaze
1 : 4 1 : 4
Houston Challengers
Houston United Classics
0 : 0 0 : 0
HURRICANES
Ladybugs United
0 : 3 0 : 3
Spectacklers
Demolition
0 : 5 0 : 5
Pluma Mountain
Gulf Coast Snapper
1 : 11 1 : 11
One Life
Orange Godzillas
8 : 2 8 : 2
HK Army
Heat Strikers
1 : 3 1 : 3
Supermario strikers
North Shore
5 : 2 5 : 2
JLA
Team Cobra
2 : 7 2 : 7
FC EXPRESS
Rangers
2 : 0 2 : 0
Katy FC
Hot Soccer Moms
2 : 2 2 : 2
Baby Blue Godzillas
Real Madrid FC
5 : 2 5 : 2
FA Dragons
Houston City
0 : 1 0 : 1
District 12
YPG Force
0 : 15 0 : 15
SuperHeroes In Training
Monday, April 24
George R. Brown FC
0 : 0 0 : 0
Pink Panthers
Tuesday, April 25
Pumas
4 : 3 4 : 3
Futbol Frogs
Ash Kickers
0 : 3 0 : 3
FC Sparta
Soccer Shots
1 : 9 1 : 9
FC Alice
Thursday, April 27
Top Guns
2 : 6 2 : 6
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Penguins O30
5 : 2 5 : 2
Mad Penguins
Rogues
4 : 2 4 : 2
Pingviner
Yokos
3 : 5 3 : 5
Splitters
V :
V :
Sunday, April 30
Eagles
0 : 1 0 : 1
Ramblers
Rox
1 : 3 1 : 3
Vintage
Pink Godzillas
0 : 0 0 : 0
Blaze
Sure Shots
7 : 2 7 : 2
Houston United Classics
Blitz
1 : 0 1 : 0
Juggarnauts
Gulf Coast Snapper
0 : 3 0 : 3
JLA
Canarinho
3 : 0 3 : 0
AFC WILDTHINGS
Baby Blue Godzillas
0 : 1 0 : 1
Team Cobra
Rangers
6 : 1 6 : 1
Viva Coogs
Real Madrid FC
3 : 1 3 : 1
FA Dragons
One Life
2 : 1 2 : 1
North Shore
Heat Strikers
1 : 2 1 : 2
Air Liquide
Demolition
2 : 1 2 : 1
Band Stars SC
Tuesday, May 2
Soccer Shots
2 : 1 2 : 1
Pumas
FC Sparta
0 : 7 0 : 7
Futbol Frogs
FC Alice
V :
Ash Kickers
Thursday, May 4
Just Here for Beer
0 : 8 0 : 8
Top Guns
Pingviner
2 : 0 2 : 0
Premier FC
Mad Penguins
4 : 4 4 : 4
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Splitters
3 : 2 3 : 2
Rogues
V :
V :
Sunday, May 7
Houston United Classics
1 : 3 1 : 3
Juggarnauts
Rox
3 : 0 3 : 0
Ladybugs United
Viva Coogs
6 : 1 6 : 1
20 shades of grey
FC EXPRESS
5 : 1 5 : 1
Baby Blue Godzillas
Monday, May 8
Internationals FC
5 : 2 5 : 2
Los Pinguinos
Tuesday, May 9
Pumas
8 : 3 8 : 3
Ash Kickers
Soccer Shots
2 : 7 2 : 7
Futbol Frogs
FC Alice
V :
FC Sparta
Thursday, May 11
Top Guns
3 : 0 3 : 0
Mad Penguins
Premier FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Splitters
Rogues
1 : 1 1 : 1
Yokos
Penguins O30
0 : 3 0 : 3
Just Here for Beer
V :
V :
Monday, May 15
Bangers FC
2 : 1 2 : 1
Los Pinguinos
Internationals FC
9 : 1 9 : 1
EXATEC
Tuesday, May 16
Futbol Frogs
V :
Ash Kickers
FC Sparta
1 : 5 1 : 5
Soccer Shots
FC Alice
V :
Pumas
Thursday, May 18
Penguins O30
4 : 3 4 : 3
Top Guns
Just Here for Beer
1 : 2 1 : 2
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Yokos
0 : 5 0 : 5
Premier FC
Splitters
4 : 0 4 : 0
Pingviner
V :
V :
Monday, June 5
SKG ARSENAL
V :
Blue Godzillas
Dolls n Balls I
V :
Stingrays
Pink Panthers
V :
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
Los Pinguinos
V :
Penguin Eire
OSHO FC
V :
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
Bangers FC
V :
Orange Crush
Die Mannschaft
V :
EXATEC
Monday, June 12
Pink Panthers
V :
OSHO FC
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
V :
SKG ARSENAL
Pink Panthers
V :
Blue Godzillas
Monday, June 19
Pink Panthers
V :
SKG ARSENAL
Blue Godzillas
V :
AFC PUBLIC ENEMY
Blue Godzillas
V :
OSHO FC