Schedule
Saturday, December 28
White Walkers
1 : 7 1 : 7
Houston Challengers
American Gladiators
0 : 2 0 : 2
Vintage Over 30
Houston United Classics O30
3 : 0 3 : 0
Juggarnauts
Saturday, January 4
Houston Challengers
6 : 0 6 : 0
Houston United Classics O30
Juggarnauts
4 : 0 4 : 0
Infusion
Vintage Over 30
6 : 1 6 : 1
White Walkers
Thursday, January 9
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
5 : 0 5 : 0
Top Guns
Splitters
1 : 1 1 : 1
Yokos
Determin8tors
1 : 0 1 : 0
Just Here for Beer
Valkyries & Vikings
2 : 1 2 : 1
Penguins O30
Premier FC
3 : 2 3 : 2
Rogues
Mad Penguins
0 : 11 0 : 11
Pingviner
Thursday, January 16
Determin8tors
6 : 5 6 : 5
Valkyries & Vikings
Mad Penguins
1 : 9 1 : 9
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Top Guns
2 : 1 2 : 1
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Yokos
2 : 5 2 : 5
Premier FC
Rogues
3 : 1 3 : 1
Splitters
Penguins O30
2 : 2 2 : 2
Pingviner
Saturday, January 18
Vintage Over 30
1 : 2 1 : 2
Juggarnauts
Infusion
0 : 4 0 : 4
Houston Challengers
White Walkers
4 : 1 4 : 1
American Gladiators
Monday, January 20
FC TACO
3 : 2 3 : 2
EMobilizers
Blue Godzillas
1 : 3 1 : 3
Houston International
Los Pinguinos
4 : 6 4 : 6
SPACE FORCE F.C
CBFC
2 : 3 2 : 3
Stingrays
Bangers FC
1 : 3 1 : 3
EXATEC
Rooster's eggs
2 : 1 2 : 1
Houston Gaels
Penguin Sr
7 : 0 7 : 0
Penguin Eire
SPHERE
5 : 4 5 : 4
OSHO FC
Thursday, January 23
Valkyries & Vikings
V :
Determin8tors
Splitters
V :
Top Guns
Premier FC
V :
Yokos
Penguins O30
V :
Mad Penguins
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Rogues
Just Here for Beer
V :
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Saturday, January 25
Houston United Classics O30
V :
American Gladiators
Houston Challengers
V :
Vintage Over 30
Infusion
V :
White Walkers
Sunday, January 26
supermario striker
V :
Demolition
Houston City
V :
Katy FC
Team Cobra
V :
alliantgroup
Band Stars SC
V :
Gulf Coast Snapper
Pluma Mountain
V :
RED PANDA F.C
Red Dragons
V :
Lunatics
Strikers 2.0
V :
District 12
Orange Godzillas
V :
Rangers
Monday, January 27
OSHO FC
V :
Blue Godzillas
EMobilizers
V :
Houston International
Los Pinguinos
V :
CBFC
Stingrays
V :
Houston Gaels
EXATEC
V :
Penguin Sr
Fireball FC
V :
Penguin Eire
Rooster's eggs
V :
SPACE FORCE F.C
Bruno’s Team
V :
SPHERE
Tuesday, January 28
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
Formerly In Shape Allstars
FC Alice
V :
SoccerTees
Thursday, January 30
Pingviner
V :
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Premier FC
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Splitters
V :
Rogues
Top Guns
V :
Yokos
Penguins O30
V :
Just Here for Beer
Mad Penguins
V :
Valkyries & Vikings
Saturday, February 1
American Gladiators
V :
Infusion
Vintage Over 30
V :
Houston United Classics O30
Juggarnauts
V :
Houston Challengers
Monday, February 3
Blue Godzillas
V :
SPHERE
Bruno’s Team
V :
OSHO FC
Stingrays
V :
Rooster's eggs
Penguin Sr
V :
Bangers FC
SPACE FORCE F.C
V :
CBFC
Houston Gaels
V :
Los Pinguinos
Fireball FC
V :
EXATEC
FC TACO
V :
Houston International
Tuesday, February 4
FC Alice
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
SoccerTees
V :
Formerly In Shape Allstars
Thursday, February 6
Valkyries & Vikings
V :
Just Here for Beer
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
V :
Mad Penguins
Yokos
V :
Rogues
Pingviner
V :
Determin8tors
Splitters
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Sunday, February 9
Red Dragons
V :
Pitch Slappers
District 12
V :
Rangers
Strikers 2.0
V :
Houston City
Orange Godzillas
V :
Katy FC
Viva Coogs
V :
Demolition
Team Cobra
V :
Pluma Mountain
supermario striker
V :
Lunatics
Gulf Coast Snapper
V :
Band Stars SC
RED PANDA F.C
V :
alliantgroup
Monday, February 10
EMobilizers
V :
SPHERE
FC TACO
V :
OSHO FC
SPACE FORCE F.C
V :
Houston Gaels
CBFC
V :
Rooster's eggs
Penguin Sr
V :
Fireball FC
Stingrays
V :
Los Pinguinos
Penguin Eire
V :
Bangers FC
Blue Godzillas
V :
Bruno’s Team
Tuesday, February 11
FC Alice
V :
Formerly In Shape Allstars
SoccerTees
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
Thursday, February 13
Yokos
V :
Splitters
Rogues
V :
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
Penguins O30
V :
Valkyries & Vikings
Top Guns
V :
Premier FC
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
V :
Just Here for Beer
Pingviner
V :
Mad Penguins
Sunday, February 16
Demolition
V :
Lunatics
Strikers 2.0
V :
Orange Godzillas
Katy FC
V :
District 12
RED PANDA F.C
V :
Zeus FC
FA Dragons
V :
Pluma Mountain
alliantgroup
V :
Gulf Coast Snapper
Band Stars SC
V :
Team Cobra
Viva Coogs
V :
supermario striker
Houston City
V :
Rangers
Red Dragons
V :
Pitch Slappers
Monday, February 17
Houston International
V :
Bruno’s Team
EMobilizers
V :
OSHO FC
EXATEC
V :
Penguin Eire
SPACE FORCE F.C
V :
Stingrays
Fireball FC
V :
Bangers FC
Rooster's eggs
V :
Los Pinguinos
FC TACO
V :
Blue Godzillas
Houston Gaels
V :
CBFC
Tuesday, February 18
Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
FC Alice
V :
SoccerTees
Thursday, February 20
Just Here for Beer
V :
Pingviner
Determin8tors
V :
Penguins O30
Rogues
V :
Top Guns
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
V :
Valkyries & Vikings
Premier FC
V :
Splitters
Sunday, February 23
supermario striker
V :
Lunatics
District 12
V :
Houston City
Katy FC
V :
Strikers 2.0
Orange Godzillas
V :
Rangers
Team Cobra
V :
Gulf Coast Snapper
FA Dragons
V :
alliantgroup
RED PANDA F.C
V :
Band Stars SC
Zeus FC
V :
Pluma Mountain
Demolition
V :
Pitch Slappers
Viva Coogs
V :
Red Dragons
Monday, February 24
EMobilizers
V :
Bruno’s Team
FC TACO
V :
SPHERE
Rooster's eggs
V :
Houston Gaels
Stingrays
V :
CBFC
Penguin Sr
V :
Penguin Eire
Los Pinguinos
V :
SPACE FORCE F.C
Houston International
V :
OSHO FC
EXATEC
V :
Bangers FC
Tuesday, February 25
SoccerTees
V :
Formerly In Shape Allstars
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
FC Alice
Thursday, February 27
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
V :
Penguins O30
Rogues
V :
Premier FC
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Yokos
Mad Penguins
V :
Determin8tors
Top Guns
V :
Splitters
Sunday, March 1
Zeus FC
V :
Gulf Coast Snapper
Red Dragons
V :
Demolition
Orange Godzillas
V :
Houston City
Katy FC
V :
Rangers
District 12
V :
Strikers 2.0
Team Cobra
V :
RED PANDA F.C
alliantgroup
V :
Pluma Mountain
Band Stars SC
V :
FA Dragons
Viva Coogs
V :
supermario striker
Lunatics
V :
Pitch Slappers
Monday, March 2
Houston International
V :
SPHERE
Bruno’s Team
V :
FC TACO
Penguin Eire
V :
Fireball FC
Penguin Sr
V :
EXATEC
Houston Gaels
V :
Stingrays
SPACE FORCE F.C
V :
Rooster's eggs
Los Pinguinos
V :
CBFC
Blue Godzillas
V :
EMobilizers
Tuesday, March 3
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
SoccerTees
Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
FC Alice
Thursday, March 5
Yokos
V :
Top Guns
Just Here for Beer
V :
Mad Penguins
Valkyries & Vikings
V :
Pingviner
Marky Mark And The Drunky Bunch
V :
Premier FC
Determin8tors
V :
Team-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Sunday, March 8
District 12
V :
Orange Godzillas
Houston City
V :
Katy FC
Viva Coogs
V :
Pitch Slappers
FA Dragons
V :
Team Cobra
Lunatics
V :
Demolition
Zeus FC
V :
alliantgroup
Pluma Mountain
V :
Band Stars SC
Gulf Coast Snapper
V :
RED PANDA F.C
supermario striker
V :
Red Dragons
Rangers
V :
Strikers 2.0
Monday, March 9
Rooster's eggs
V :
Stingrays
FC TACO
V :
Houston International
Houston Gaels
V :
Los Pinguinos
Fireball FC
V :
EXATEC
Bangers FC
V :
Penguin Sr
CBFC
V :
SPACE FORCE F.C
SPHERE
V :
OSHO FC
Bruno’s Team
V :
Blue Godzillas
Tuesday, March 10
SoccerTees
V :
FC Alice
Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
Tuesday, March 17
Cuervos Negros Salvajes de Nuevo Toledo
V :
FC Alice
Formerly In Shape Allstars
V :
SoccerTees
Thursday, March 19
Pingviner
V :
Penguins O30
Just Here for Beer
V :
Determin8tors
Sunday, March 22
supermario striker
V :
Pitch Slappers
Pluma Mountain
V :
Gulf Coast Snapper
RED PANDA F.C
V :
FA Dragons
Band Stars SC
V :
alliantgroup
Zeus FC
V :
Team Cobra
Lunatics
V :
Viva Coogs
Red Dragons
V :
Demolition
Strikers 2.0
V :
Orange Godzillas
Katy FC
V :
District 12
Rangers
V :
Houston City
Monday, March 23
OSHO FC
V :
Blue Godzillas
Bruno’s Team
V :
SPHERE
Penguin Eire
V :
Bangers FC
Fireball FC
V :
Penguin Sr
Houston International
V :
EMobilizers
Thursday, March 26
Sunday, March 29
Strikers 2.0
V :
Katy FC
Pitch Slappers
V :
Viva Coogs
Lunatics
V :
Red Dragons
Demolition
V :
supermario striker
Pluma Mountain
V :
RED PANDA F.C
alliantgroup
V :
Team Cobra