Executive Board

President

John "JW" Holmes
president@hwsa.org

Vice President

Toni Ritenour

vp@hwsa.org

Treasurer

Trey Bhutta
treasurer@hwsa.org

Registrar

David Chow
registrar@hwsa.org

Recording Secretary

Kyrellos Abdou

secretary@hwsa.org

Fields Coordinator 

Sean Knight
fields@hwsa.org

 

Special Events Coordinator


events@hwsa.org

League Commissioners

Women's Commissioner 

Dee Hernandez
deehndez@yahoo.com

Women's O40 Commissioner

Sandra Olmo
wo40@hwsa.org

Sunday & Monday Coed Commissioner

Christian Filigrana
sundaycoed@hwsa.org

7v7 Commissioner

Francis Ogunseye

7v7@hwsa.org


 

Committee Members

General Assistance

Tien San Lucas

General Assistance

Alma Aguirre

General Assistance

Fred Lindner