Executive Board

President

Sandra Olmo
president@hwsa.org

Vice President

Toni Ritenour
vp@hwsa.org

Treasurer

Katharine Craddock
treasurer@hwsa.org

Registrar

David Chow
registrar@hwsa.org

Recording Secretary

Kyrellos Abdou
secretary@hwsa.org

Fields Coordinator 

Sean Knight
fields@hwsa.org

Special Events Coordinator

Martina Cartwright
events@hwsa.org


 

League Commissioners

Women's Commissioner 

Ayse Kilic
wcommish@hwsa.org

Women's O40 Commissioner

Sandra Olmo
wo40@hwsa.org

Sunday & Monday Coed Commissioner

Dee Hernandez
sundaycoed@hwsa.org

7v7 Commissioner

Francis Ogunseye
7v7@hwsa.org


 

Committee Members

General Assistance

Tien San Lucas

General Assistance

Alma Aguirre

General Assistance

Fred Lindner