Executive Board

President

John "JW" Holmes
president@hwsa.org

Vice President

Martina Cartwright
vp@hwsa.org

Treasurer

Diana Castillo
treasurer@hwsa.org

Registrar

David Chow
registrar@hwsa.org

Fields Coordinator & Friday Nights Commissioner

John Martin
fields@hwsa.org

Recording Secretary

Kyrellos Abdou
secretary@hwsa.org

Special Events Coordinator

Charlotte Weir
events@hwsa.org

Women's Commissioner (Current)

Holly Hickman
wcommish@hwsa.org

Women's Commissioner (Incoming Fall 2017)

Dee Hernandez
deehndez@yahoo.com

Women's O40 Commissioner

Sandra Olmo
wo40@hwsa.org

Sunday Coed Commissioner

Christian Filigrana
sundaycoed@hwsa.org

Monday Coed Commissioner

Christian Filigrana
mondaycoed@hwsa.org

7v7 Commissioner

Matt Wass
7v7@hwsa.org


 

Committee Members

Development

Toni Ritenour

General Assistance

Tien San Lucas

General Assistance

Alma Aguirre

General Assistance

Fred Lindner

Rainout & Forfeits

832.487.8777


 

Mailing Address

HWSA
PO Box 541531
Houston TX 77254